The District’s Board of Commissioners is made up of five local citizens who are elected by voters living within the District's boundaries. The Board of Commissioners establishes District sewer rates, sets policies, and oversees operations.

The Board meets regularly on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 5:00 pm at the treatment plant office in Eastsound located at 143 Cessna Road. 

All meetings are open to the public.  Below, for your information, is a downloadable version of our agenda format that it used by the Board of Commissioners.

 Agenda Format

Minutes:  Please contact the District office for copies of the minutes  -  360-376-2720        

                           COMMISSIONER TERMS AND POSITIONS

Position No. 1                                              
               Term: 1/2014 to 12/31/2019                       
               Edwin L. Sutton                                            
               234 View Haven Road                                   
               Eastsound, WA 98245                                                                           

Position No. 2                                                  
               Term: 1/2012 to 12/31/17                            
               David B. Lowry                                           
               188 Spruce Street                                        
               Eastsound, WA 98245                                                                                

Position No. 3                                                  
               Term: 1/2016 to 12/31/2021                             
               Gregory Ayers                                           
               PO Box 327                                        
               Eastsound, WA 98245                                                                                

Position No. 4                                                   
             Term 1/ 2016 - 12/31/2021 - Appointed 2014    


Position No. 5

               Term: 1/2012 to 12/31/2017  -  Appointed January 08, 2013
               Michael J. Stolmeier
               P.O. Box 1103
               Eastsound, WA 98245